Archive

Category Archives for "SEO & SOFTWARE"

This section includes honest reviews on tools, software apps, and PLR that can improve the level of traffic coming to your business, despite the niche you are working in. When it comes to any online business, a software tool is a must-have item. These reviews will then help you to choose the best social media marketing software and the best online tool to facilitate your work.

Please note that this section exposes you to my personal evaluation of the software tools. This means that the reviews here are subjective, I put what I thought and felt about the app into words. Hope you find tools that best fit your needs here.

Lifetime.Hosting Review ( Update 2018) – A NEW concept in Hosting

Lifetime.Hosting Review 2018 & FREE Bonus

HOW WOULD YOU LIKE TO STOP PAYING 
YOUR HOSTING AND DOMAIN PROVIDERS? FOREVER.

Hosting is an online data storage and sharing service that is hosted on Internet servers such as the World Wide Web (www), File Transfer (FTP), Mail …, which can contain content website or data in that space.

And Lifetime.Hosting is a new concept in Hosting. Instead of paying month-after-month, they charge you once. A single one-time payment of $15 – $30. Let imagine,  if every month you lose about $ 15- $ 30. So how about 1 or 2 years? A HUGE MONEY !!!

Hey bud, listen to me : If you ALREADY have web hosting, here is why you NEED Lifetime.Hosting:

Lifetime-Hosting-Review

I want you never get tricked into secret price increases again. Millions of customers signup for $2.95/mo hosting only to find the renewal is $8.95 – $11.95/mo. Increase 400% price.

The solution I give to you is : Lifetime.Hosting ( It’s exactly the product name )

Ok, Keep continuous with my Lifetime.Hosting Review !!!

Lifetime.Hosting Review – Overview

  • Creator: Richard Madison
  • Product: Lifetime.Hosting 2018
  • Release Date: July 18th,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $15
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Hosting
  • Recommend : Highly Recommend

What Is Lifetime.Hosting About ?

I DON’T KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IS IT?…. That’s right !!!

I probably don’t need to explain to you what web hosting is. You know. Your list probably already knows what web hosting is and that they need it.

Since your list already knows that they need web hosting, you just need to tell them why they need Lifetime.Hosting.

In a nutshell, Lifetime.Hosting simply means the customer will pay one time for their hosting. Continue to host their websites as long as they like

Keep reading my Lifetime.Hosting Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

Lifetime.Hosting’s Creators

The man behind Lifetime.Hosting is Richard MadisonChief Executive Officer and Owner at dotCanada.com

Lifetime-Hosting-Creator

Richard Madison has no longer been a strange name in the hosting industry. With his experiences in web hosting development, Richard first started to create hosting platform since 2005. His Lifetime.Hosting, Lifetime Stock Video, Lifetime Studio FX series has been widely favored from its very first launch.

His company provides a fast, secure and reliable service and your satisfaction is their number one priority. If you’re not satisfied, they’ll provide you with a hassle free refund.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this Lifetime.Hosting Review and find out its features.

Lifetime.Hosting Review– The Feature. This Is What Makes Lifetime.Hosting Different

And this amazing offer includes everything you need in a hosting package:

  • Faster loading websites (better hardware, software & support)
  • cPanel Control Panel
  • Unlimited Email Accounts
  • Free Website Builder
  • One-click Installer for WordPress, etc…
  • 24/7 Technical Support

And even more high value benefits:

  • Responsive DRAG and DROP website builder to ensure 100% mobile compatible websites
  • Double the FREE lifetime domain names (a $79.90 Value)
  • $395 in advertising credits with Bing, Amazon, Bidvertiser, Youtube, Google & Perfect Audience (for retargeting)
  • 5GB of Free Lifetime FTP Storage for WordPress Backups, cPanel Backups, desktop Backups or WHATEVER you like ($199.95 value)

Lifetime.Hosting is LITERALLY the last web hosting you will ever buy.

And now you can get two Lifetime Domain name included with any hosting purchase during this launch. That’s right – you’ll never pay domain renewal fees again. Check out the amazing domains that qualify for one-time lifetime payments.

You Are Still Hesitant. Here Is Why You Need To Buy Lifetime.Hosting?

I know you still HESITATE to think about the benefits that Lifetime.Hosting gives to you

When Lifetime.Hosting launched, customers flocked like crazy to take advantage of the amazing offer. And then it was gone.

Join the thousands of satisfied customers that WON’T be paying month-after-month, year-after-year for rock solid web hosting and domain names. You’ll save a lot of money !!!! If you have web hosting, then check out Lifetime.Hosting. You’ll want to switch today. If you don’t have web hosting, then you NEED IT.

Lifetime.Hosting is LITERALLY the last web hosting you will ever buy.

Lifetime-Hosting-Banner

Comparison Lifetime.Hosting With Other Products

See how Lifetime.Hosting compares with other hostings :

Lifetime-Hosting-Compare-1 Lifetime-Hosting-Compare-2

My Personal Experiences About Lifetime.Hosting

Lifetime.Hosting is a relatively new concept for newcomers to the world of marketing. I have experienced so much with Lifetime.Hosting. The benefits of it I understand more than anyone.

  • You’ll never get tricked into secret price increases again. Millions of customers signup for $2.95/mo hosting only to find the renewal is $8.95 – $11.95/mo. A 400% price increase. With Lifetime.Hosting there are NEVER ANY RENEWAL FEES.
  • No worries about your website being offline because of missed renewal invoices or expired domains payments. Lifetime.Hosting never sends hosting or domain invoice renewals ever. YOU PAY ONCE.
  • Not yet, It’s time to put your business or personal website online. What are you waiting for? With your own website you can reach billions of online customers.
  • Lifetime.Hosting offers faster loading websites, 24×7 support and is backed by 14 years of web hosting experience and 50,000 hosting accounts.
  • And many many more !!!!

 GO HERE NOW AND GET YOUR EARLY BIRD PROMOTION…

Related post:

Lifetime.Hosting Review – Prices & OTO

Lifetime.Hosting will be released by Richard Madison on 11:00 EDT July 18th, 2018

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $15 I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

Lifetime-Hosting-Sale-Funnel

EARLY BIRDS DISCOUNT ( ONLY FIRST DAY )

Front End – Lifetime.Hosting

  • Copper 1 for $14.95 – includes hosting for 1 website, 250 mb storage. (Early Bird Save $5)
  • Nickel 4 for $37 – includes hosting for 4 website, 4 gb storage. (Early Bird Save $10)
  • Diamond 12 for $67 – includes hosting for 12 websites, 12 gb storage. (Early Bird Save $20)

OTO1 – Triple Up

  • $14.95 – $67 – We will triple their resources for the same price they paid on the front end. (Early Bird Save $5 – $20)

OTO2 – Domain Bundle

  • Diamond $67 – 12 lifetime domains with lifetime privacy. (Early Bird Save $20)

OTO2 Downsell – Domain Bundle

  • Ruby $37 – 6 lifetime domains with lifetime privacy. (Early Bird Save $10)

OTO2 Downsell – Add-on Bundle

  • Ruby $37 – Includes unlimited lifetime SSL certificates, lifetime priority backup & recovery and 1 lifetime domain with lifetime domain privacy (a $119.85 value) (Early Bird Save $10)

OTO3 – Add-on Bundle

  • Diamond $77 -Includes unlimited lifetime SSL certificates, lifetime priority backup & recovery, white glove cPanel migration and 6 lifetime domains with lifetime domain privacy (a $339.40 value) (Early Bird Save $20)

 AND…STANDARD PRICE ( AFTER JULY 18TH  )

Front End – Lifetime.Hosting

  • Copper 1 for $19.95 – includes hosting for 1 website, 250 mb storage.
  • Nickel 4 for $47 – includes hosting for 4 website, 4 gb storage.
  • Diamond 12 for $87 – includes hosting for 12 websites, 12 gb storage.

OTO1 – Triple Up

  • $19.95 – $87 – We will triple their resources for the same price they paid on the front end.

OTO2 – Domain Bundle

  • Diamond $87 – 12 lifetime domains with lifetime privacy.

OTO2 Downsell – Domain Bundle

  • Ruby $47 – 6 lifetime domains with lifetime privacy.

OTO2 Downsell – Add-on Bundle

  • Ruby $47 – Includes unlimited lifetime SSL certificates, lifetime priority backup & recovery and 1 lifetime domain with lifetime domain privacy (a $119.85 value)

OTO3 – Add-on Bundle

  • Diamond $97 -Includes unlimited lifetime SSL certificates, lifetime priority backup & recovery, white glove cPanel migration and 6 lifetime domains with lifetime domain privacy (a $339.40 value)

AND HERE IS FAST ACTION BONUSES

Lifetime-Hosting-Bonus

Lifetime.Hosting Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my Lifetime.Hosting Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my Lifetime.Hosting Review!

See you !!

Lifetime.Hosting review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

Ranksnap Review & Bonus – 3X your COMMISSIONS on ANY offer

Ranksnap Review & FREE Bonus

The solution to your #1 online marketing problem

When you step into the field of web or marketing, at least you have heard about SEO and many people advise you to do SEO because this is a field is booming up recently.

However …. What is SEO? And how can you achieve success in SEO ?. I will not say in this review. This is not a knowledge sharing article. I’m just SUGGESTS a solution for you.

We’re living in a world of online connectivity. Google pays you with free traffic when your sites & offers are connected with other authority sites.

  • Try setting these up yourself … might as well just get a full time job.
  • Try hiring an SEO expert … be ready to pay hundreds PER hour.
  • Or – you could just automate the whole business.

Give Google and YouTube EXACTLY what they want. Effortlessly rank (and stick) on page 1 of the world’s two biggest search engines.

>>>> Ride the free traffic wave all the way to the bank.

Until now, this couldn’t be done on autopilot. >>> WRONG !!! That’s just what you think

The solution I give is: RanksnapThe solution to your # 1 online marketing problem

Ranksnap-Review

If this thing helps you, keep tracking of Ranksnap Review.

Ranksnap Review – Overview

  • Creator: Tom Yevsikov
  • Product: Ranksnap
  • Release Date: July 10th,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $47
  • Guarantee : You can test it out risk free for 14 Days.
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: SEO & Traffic / Softwares
  • Recommend : Got it in must-have list

What Is Ranksnap?

Ranksnap is a traffic software that was released publicly a few days ago, and ALREADY people are raving about their results.

Ranksnap

Basiclly, Ranksnap is simple ranking solution similar uses shortcuts to rank for multiple keywords essentially INCREASING traffic potential for the same effort by 500% or more.

>>> Fast rankings that stick, complete SEO newbies can get results.

Unlike other complex and outdated SEO softwares in the market, Ranksnap provides you with advanced tools and functionalities from an ‘Easy to Use’ platform. It will handle all of your time consuming and budget sucking SEO tasks while keeping the latest ranking factors under full control.

Keep reading my Ranksnap Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18591605″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

Ranksnap’s Creators

Ranksnap  was created by Tom Yevsikov – Founder of Hire Your Boss LTD and his partners Gaurab & Oleksandr. Tom has been doing online marketing since 2011 but unlike other marketers, he’s not going to claim he’s been successful since. In fact, he only went full time and quit his job at October 2013. But look at him now! Talking about himself in 3rd person and stuff.

Ranksnap-Creator

Well anyway, now he’s helping people cut the B.S online and get results faster. Plus he released over 30 products, many of which were WSOTD/JVZOO POTD. Integrity & Smoothness above all such as: Auto Profit System, Vidinflux, Flexy, Live Suite Pro, Easiest System Ever, Rankcipher, Madsense Reborn, Tube Jammer,… and many more.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this Ranksnap Review and find out its features.

Ranksnap Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes Ranksnap Different

Let Me Count The Ways Ranksnap Helps Your Site Rank :

Here’s how Ranksnap solves your traffic problems for good:

  • AUTOMATES the entire process of getting top quality search traffic to any offer or keyword
  • It does this by giving Google EXACTLY what it wants – real, natural backlinks – the ‘building blocks’ that are the #1 ranking factor for search engines
  • Syndicates your content to hundreds of sites, your own blogs, YouTube channels and social media accounts
  • AUTOMATICALLY creates user accounts FOR you on over 180 sites … getting you even MORE quality backlinks
  • Lets you DRIP FEED content for a natural look that Google loves
  • INCLUDES an article spinner to let you repurpose content for maximum gain

But… How To Make That Thing Work? ….

How To Make Ranksnap Work?

Here’s EXACTLY what you get IN DETAIL. Just with 5 “piece of cake” steps :

STEP #1

  • Drag & drop your backlink types that you want to be Inserted, multi-tier backlink strategies or use our pre-defined templates for maximum effectiveness out of your campaigns.
  • If you don’t know what I just then Ranksnap is the software for you, because you just need to follow instructions and the software will do the technical stuff in the background.

STEP #2

  • Next all you do is fill in the details of what you wanna promote & keywords for the software to prepare the ranking service.

STEP #3

  • Normally this means paying for captcha solving services, using proxies & IP’s, clicking for thousands of confirmation emails and reading them, and clicking confirmation.
  • It’s a whole issue – but this software does it for you, and for free. No need to buy anything.

STEP #4

  • Create Your Contents & Call To Actions For The Backlinks, or use our Run our ‘SHORTCUTS’ feature to get 500% better rankings and rank one content for MULTIPLE keywords, and spin the content using our in house premium spinner (FREE for you)

STEP #5

  • That’s it! By now you’re done and the traffic magnet will start working for you 24/7, you just relax and watch the rankings go up.

Check demo video down there to get more detail :

You Are Still Hesitant. Here Is Why You Need To Buy Ranksnap?

Think about it : Ranksnap is the most cutting edge, FREE traffic automation software that’s ever been released.

>>> Everyone from complete beginners to advanced marketers are  FREAKING out over their results using this tool.

  • No more tedious, time-consuming BS.
  • No more slaps or penalties for doing something against the rules.
  • No more paying for high-priced SEO specialists OR ads ever again.

Just the best, targeted traffic online – straight to your offers. Fast and above all …SIMPLE.

This is the easiest way going to 3X YOUR AFFILIATE COMMISSIONS.

buying Ranksnap

My Personal Experiences About Ranksnap

Let me tell you something : Without traffic, any online business is DEAD in the water

That’s why there are THOUSANDS of traffic products out there, and more coming out every day.

But I realize, if these courses & softwares are as great as they promise … Why are people buying new ones all the time?

>>> Because most of them don’t work NEARLY as well as they promise.

Considering traffic is the most important part of YOUR business … It PAYS to trust experts who know how to get it.

And Ranksnap, just Ranksnap can solve your problems.

Help you rank at the TOP of your game. And Most importantly? You have got traffic down to an absolute science.

  • No guessing.
  • No time-consuming, tedious ‘work’.
  • Zero tech skills required.
  • Above all – NO paid ads.

P/s : You’re Covered By Our 100% Refund Policy. You can test it out risk free for 14 days.

Related post:

Ranksnap Review – Prices & OTO

Ranksnap will be released by Tom Yevsikov and his partner 11:00 EDT on July 10th,2018

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $47. I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

Ranksnap-Sale-Funnel

FE – Ranksnap >>> See Details <<<

Get the safe links you need for Page #1 rankings. Create Accounts and Publish content to 150+ social profiles at once!

Ranksnap is a fast, secure automation tool to submit content to the top Social Media Networks. Use Ranksnap to save time, automate your website’s content and engage your followers.

  • Frontend Lite (5000 credits)
  • Frontend (10000 credits)

Includes:

  • Status Update (9)
  • Bookmarks (13)
  • Blogs (22)
  • Video (9)

 

Upgrade 1 – Ranksnap Pro >>> See Details <<<

More features, more powerful

  • Web 2.0 profiles
  • Documents sharing (10)
  • RSS Module
  • Video Embeds
  • Maps Embeds
  • Magic Indexer

Upgrade 2 – Citation Creator >>> See Details <<<

Get a ranking edge with citations, rank 800% FASTER and easier for local businesses. How to sell Citation creator as a service and get paid 4-figures per month.

Upgrade 3 – Content Creation & On Page SEO >>> See Details <<<

If you’ve been marketing online for more than a few days, you’ve probably heard people saying ‘Content is King’.

And for hight quality backlinks building you need always use unique content, as using duplicated content you can get penalty from Google.

To get unique content you may following ways:

  1. write many articles your self – very time consuming process and not everyone like to write articles.
  2. Pay someone else to write new articles for you – it expensive as they will charge you from $3 to $20 usd per article
  3. Reuse some one other article or use PRL article – it will be duplicate content
  4. Use our Content Creator module – automatically create plus spin articles literally for any niche. It is push a button module that in 5 sec will create unique article for you.

Enter your keywords, select niche and click create article button. Yes it that so simple.

Upgrade 4 – Ranksnap Professional >>> See Details <<<

Serious SEO professional? Need more power? This is for you – Monthly plan

  • 20,000 credits for 67/month
  • 20,000 credits each month 397/year

AND REMEMBER, DON’T MISS YOUR BONUS IN :HERE

Ranksnap Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my Ranksnap Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my Ranksnap Review!

See you !!

Ranksnap review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[rwp-review id=”0″]

Click Animate 2.0 Review & Bonus – Get EYE-CATCHING web in SECONDS

Click Animate 2.0 Review & FREE Bonus

Is your traffic even sticking around long enough to convert?

Whenever you write content, you always want your article to be of the best quality possible.

Even so, even well-written articles can be so blurry that nobody knows if you do not attract them when they start to see the article.I can write you a quality tutorial like a book but in the environment there are hundreds of great tutorials and thousands of other trivia tutorials, how can i attract the attention you?

How do you ensure that your content will be seen, will receive the attention it deserves and not be forgotten? There is no guarantee in life, but you can certainly use a little “Trick” for YOUR BENEFITS.

I have a question :

How much time and money do you spending getting more traffic to your landing pages……only to watch page visitors leave in a matter of seconds?

Take a look at time on page stats and then tell me:  Is your traffic even sticking around long enough to convert?

And that’s why I choose this product and review it, that’s why you need this :

Click Animate 2.0 – This Simple Animation Tool Captures Attention and Keeps People on Your Page Long Enough to Convert

If you are impressed with it, continous reading Click Animate 2.0 Review

Click Animate 2.0 Review – Overview

  • Creator: Josh Ratta
  • Product: Click Animate 2.0
  • Release Date: July 5th,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price:$27
  • Guarantee : Try ClickAnimate Now 100% Risk Free in 30 days
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Softwares          
  • Recommend : 100% recommend

Click-Animate-2-Platform

What Is Click Animate 2.0?

Basiclly,Click Animate 2.0 is an animation chrome extension tool for websites, which enables users to animate any element on their page with just a click!

Click-Animate-2-Review

The best part?

You will choose the web page that you want to add animation effects and you can do it. It has its own editing panel that is extremely fun and easy-to-use. You can choose items that you want to animate, choose animation style, set timing and save.

Your web page is now animated and is ready to bring in sales and leads like never before.

Not only you but your audience will love your website.

P/s : It works on ANY website! HTML, WordPress, Clickfunnels, Lead Pages… You name it! We’ve created a new engine which now makes this possible.

Keep reading my Click Animate 2.0 Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18591605″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

Click Animate 2.0’s Creators

Click Animate 2.0 is created by Josh Ratta. Josh is the CEO of an online digital marketing company called Inmotiontech, where they develop and sell software applications and video training programs for entrepreneurs, marketers and business owners .

Josh Ratta

He has extensive skills in video creation and website design as well as a good knowledge in the latest online marketing tactics which have enabled them to grow their online business substantially over the past few years.

He is аlѕо the creator оf many other fаmоuѕ digital products ѕuсh as Clipman, Vidello, Wеbіnаr Take Off,  Reevio, eVideo Rocket, Click Animate, and iGloo Rеlоаԁеԁ

Josh is currently based in London, UK but he is originally from Christchurch, New Zealand. You maybe want to learn more about his other products here: Click Animate 2.0 Review

Click Animate 2.0 Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes This Software Different

Here are a few ways you can use ClickAnimate to boost conversion rate:

  • Make the benefits of your offer, product, or even an opt-in clear by animating headlines so they actually get read.
  • Use ClickAnimate to time-delay elements of your page that you don’t want traffic to see until they are “hooked.” Remember: Nothing turns people off like thinking right away “I’m being sold.”
  • Easily animate call to action statements and buy buttons so they stand out on the page.
  • Use ClickAnimate to make proof images or testimonials visually interesting so they actually get seen by traffic.
  • Use ClickAnimate to keep people on the page long enough to SEE that you have something they need.

The possibilities are endless, but these are great places to start!

How To Make Click Animate 2.0 Work?

Quickly & Easily Make ANY Element on Your Page Animated, Dynamic, & Attention-Grabbing in 4 simple steps :

  1. Get Your License & Install the Google Chrome Browser Plugin
  2. Copy and Paste a Single Line of Code to Your Site’s Header
  3. Click ANY Element on Your Site and Select an Animation
  4. Complete Animation Control Adjustments

Watch the demo Click Animate 2.0 video below to get the whole picture:

You Are Still Hesitant. Here Is Why You Need To Buy Click Animate 2.0?

I know you will worry and hesitate. But let me tell you:

Click Animate 2.0 will allows you to easily make any site or landing page dynamic and eye-catching. (don’t worry about what page builder or site platform you have, it works with every site and landing page builder).

And guess what : If you have an offer your traffic needs, the ONLY way to increase  sales is to GET them to pay attention.

  • ClickAnimate gets people to Pay Attention.
  • NO expensive conversion rate optimization required.
  • NO web developers.
  • NO new headlines, new copy, no new hooks, new images.
  • NO new offers or lead magnets.
  • NO extra time or money wasted.

Click Animate 2.0 buying

My Personal Experiences About Click Animate 2.0

Get Click Animate 2.0, it’s the advice I INSTANTLY want to tell you. I had the opportunity to use this and listen to me review this:

A content or a article – Just add dynamic elements like delayed buy buttons & eye-catching headlines and can’t miss images with a few quick clicks. People will stay longer. More of them will convert.

But, if you’re a marketer who is STILL reading this and deciding if you  need ClickAnimate for your site, you needed to read that sentence to understand the power of ClickAnimate…

You can create the very same “I need this” feeling, provide a hook in just the right place,  or make a button pop up at the exact moment it’s time to ask for a sale (especially helpful with VSLs).

P/s : 30 Day GUARANTEE try ClickAnimate now 100% RISK FREE. Start using ClickAnimate today and watch on-site time, engagement, and conversion rates soar. Guaranteed.

Related post:

Click Animate 2.0 Review – Prices & OTO

Click Animate 2.0 will be released by Josh Ratta on 11:00 EDT Jul 05th,2018

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $27 I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

Click-Animate-2-Price

Front End  Click Animate ($17 – $27)

  • 10 site license $17
  • Unlimited site license $27

OTO 1  Click Animate PRO ($67)

  • 50+ extra animations & special effects
  • Sound effects
  • Voice over recording
  • Voice over CTA’s
  • Developer rights license

OTO 2  Vidgeos PRO  ($47)

  • Lifetime account to vidgeos smart video creator (Usually $127/yr)
  • Pro upgrade (Usually $97)

——————————————————————————–

DON’T MISS UP THIS BONUSES

Click Animate 2.0 Bonus-1 Click Animate 2.0 Bonus-2 Click Animate 2.0 Bonus-3

Click Animate 2.0 Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my Click Animate 2.0 Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my Click Animate Review!

See you !!

Click Animate 2.0 review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18591605″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review & Bonus – Want 100s of Google Ranking?

WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review & FREE Bonus

100% AUTOMATED SEO Plugin Gets You Higher Rankings

More than 1 year ago, I had posted the SEO Guide for WordPress and received many comments as to why to put nofollow with the tag of the article because the SEO tag is very good, many blogs have achieved high rankings. With the tag should be enlisted to put the key keyword into it to occupy more top keywords.

I totally agree with the comments, the tag in WordPress SEO very well and has many top ranking keywords in my blog also thanks to the tag. However, applying key keyword insertion to a better SEO tag is not the best way to both good SEO and user benefits, as the generated tag is to help users find content. better than that.

At now, many people think getting HIGHER RANKINGS means building hundreds and thousands of backlinks?.. NOT ANYMORE.

The problem is most people focus on backlinks and forget one of the MOST important factors for GOOD SEO and HIGHER RANKINGS…. TAGS in WordPress are one of the key factors to rank yours sites and 99% of Bloggers and Website Owners ignore them because… they are lazy.

They know finding good tags that are relevant takes time. That is why they just move on and IGNORE this key factor.

That’s why I wrote review about WP Tag Machine 2.0.

Keep on track with my WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review

WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review – Overview

  • Creator: Ankur Shukla
  • Product: WP Tag Machine 2.0
  • Release Date: Jul 03rd,2018
  • Release Time: 10:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $27
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: SEO / Softwares
  • Recommend : HIGHLY !!!

What Is WP Tag Machine 2.0?

WP-Tag-Machine-2-Review

WordPress tags are a very powerful SEO feature that most people fail to use properly because they go after the obvious 1-2 words keywords (or not use them at all!). With WP Tag Machine 2.0 you’ll be able to automatically generate long tail WP tags that are optimized for getting the best position in search engines and generating the most traffic for you.

This is a brilliant plugin that does something very simple & powerful… WP Tag Machine 2.0 allows you to boost your traffic  with the help of auto-generated WordPress tags.

Over 35,000 sites use this for automatic SEO.

Keep reading my WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

WP Tag Machine 2.0’s Creators

WP-Tag-Machine-2 Creator

Ankur Shukla is an Entrepreneur / Author / Marketing Expert who has started tinkering with computers while at school. For 2 years 2015 and 2016, he became a top vendor and top affiliate on Jvzoo with 31 launches. About to Close the year with $2M+ in sales for his digital products such as Adsense Machine, WP Social Contact, WP 1-Click Traffic, WP Tag Machine, Tube Rank Machine, WP Leads Machine, WP SUITE, Backlink Machine, Fan Marketer,… and many more.

Ankur is also CEO & Founder at Kudos Interactive – a product development & digital marketing company with more than 12,000 happy customers across 23 countries. They Design & Build Awesome Products, Stuff that helps their customers increase conversions, sales & get more customers.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review and find out its features.

WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes It Different

Now you can get rankings without any backlinks. And yes it works on 100% AUTOPILOT for you.

Here’s what you’ll get once you install this plugin :

  • Automatically SEO optimize Your Posts
  • Automatically add Tags to your Images
  • Tags are very important for your SEO – this takes care of that 100%
  • Automatically SEO optimize your Pages & Products (woocommerce)
  • Do Keyword Research right inside your WordPress site area
  • Get UNLIMITED SEO TAGS in 1-Click from within WP Editor
  • 100% AUTOMATED SEO Tagging for Content & Images.

As you can see… You’ll never have to do SEO Tagging manually EVER AGAIN.

How To Make WP Tag Machine 2.0 Work?

100% Newbie Friendly – Super Simple! WP Tag Machine 2.0 is as EASY as COUNTING 1-2-3

  1. Step 1 : Install the plugin and set how many tags you want to add to each post automatically.

Step-12. Step 2 : Just write your post / add content like you normally would and then hit PUBLISH.

Step-2

And…BOOM >>> Tag Machine’s artificial intelligence engine generates the proper tags for you & automatically adds them to your post WITHOUT ANY MANUAL WORK needed.

100% Hands Free INTELLIGENT Tagging that can skyrocket your rankings.

You Are Still Hesitant. Here Is Why You Need To Buy WP Tag Machine 2.0?

SEO optimize all your content in just one minute…. Why not ?

If you own a website and you’re not using long tail keywords for free traffic from search engines, you’re missing out. Long tail keywords can be your #1 source of free traffic from search engines

With the help of this WP Plugin. You can increase the amount of free traffic that your sites get from search engines

Imagine having more traffic every single day for your site. That is now possible with this new plugin.

WP Tag Machine 2.0 buying

My Personal Experiences About WP Tag Machine 2.0

OK, another product from Ankur. And in this summer, He will bring the heat come here. With WP Tag Machine 2.0, it’s really awesome. With the launch of the version a year ago. It’s a revolution in SEO.

On July 3rd, 2018, Version 2.0 will be released. Not just that, with v2.0, all your SEO tagging can be done on 100% AUTOPILOT – without lifting a finger, using our smart intelligent technology powered by Ankur Shukla.

And guess what, with this ver. You will take NO RISK. If you have any trouble using the Tag Machine 2.0 software and he fail to help you resolve the issue when you contact us about it, he will give you 100% of your money back if you ask within 30 days of your purchase.

Related post:

Evaluation and Price

WP Tag Machine 2.0 will be released by Ankur Shukla on 10:00 EDT, July 3rd, 2018

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $27. I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

WP-Tag-Machine-2-Price

Front End Version  >>>>MORE DETAIL

  • Add Unlimited Tags to Unlimited Posts
  • 100% AUTOPILOT Tagging for all your new posts
  • Add SEO Tags to Images, Pages & Products.
  • Find Tags from the #1 traffic source – Google.
  • Find long tail tags that help you rank higher.
  • Add Multiple Tags to Your Post in 1-CLICK
  • Use Tag Machine for keyword research.
  • Use Multiple Keywords to find Tags for your posts.
  • Download Tags into a CSV or TXT file in 1-CLICK.
  • Unlimited Tag Searches for Your Site.
  • Use the plugin on Unlimited WordPress Sites.

OTO1 PRO Version >>>>MORE DETAIL

  • All the Features of the Front End Version PLUS…
  • Find Tags from not ONE but 4 Different Sources
  • One Click to add Tags to all your OLD Posts.
  • Automatically Add Tags by Category
  • Automatically add Tags by Keyword
  • Bulk Add Tags to Selected Posts
  • Add Tags in Multiple Languages.
  • Find Tags from Google Maps/Google Local
  • Find Tags from Bing, Amazon and Youtube.
  • Perfect for Video sites and blogs to find relevant Tags.
  • Perfect for Amazon Affiliate Sites and Review Sites.
  • GEO-Targeted Tags – find from Google.co.uk or any other Google local site, just select your option & go.
  • Optionally, Add Tags to Your Content Area in 1-Click.

AND DON’T MISS IT :

Bonus-1 Bonus-2 Bonus-3

WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my WP Tag Machine 2.0 Review!

See you !!

WP Tag Machine 2.0 review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

HQWebinar Review & Bonus – Why your customers LOVE HQWebinar?

HQWebinar Review

NO ONE COMES TO CLOSE THIS

Russell Brunson – A great marketer I respect. He once said:

One of the core success pillars of ClickFunnels is Webinars. He did numerous webinars to get Clickfunnels to this Height”

Definitions: Webinars are an online event organized by a company / organization and transmitted to a person on the Internet through a computer. Webinars created from two words : Web Sites (on web platforms) and Conferences (seminars, conferences)

And… Dear Video Marketer,

What if I tell you right now that you’ve been leaving a lot of MONEY on the table by not effectively monetizing your videos through autowebinars?

Now let me shock you with some real facts; do you know Webinars convert higher than anything else out there by as High As 60%? In fact, a recent study shows that people are more inclined to buy your product/service when showed the potential LIVE on a webinar.

Let’s get serious…

Oh yes! I want you too to start selling online and fortunately there is a new tool that makes the entire process super easy and more profitable…You will find out in a second!

Did you know there’s ONE marketing solution out there that can get you $100+ pure profit for each visitor you get?

It’s been around for ages but TODAY – it gets a facelift that will turn your business into a money-printing machine!

I’m talking about AUTOMATED webinars. It’s HQWebinar!

HQWebinar Review – Overview

  • Creator: Jai Sharma et al
  • Product: HQWebinar
  • Release Date: June 30th,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $47
  • Guarantee : 180-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK. SUPPRISE !!!!
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Softwares
  • Recommend : Hey buddy, you REALLY need this.

What EXACTLY Is HQWebinar About?

HQWebinar-Review

HQWebinar is a brand new all-in-one automated webinar solution that lets you run automated webinars with unlimited attendees with the push of a button…It’s going to allow you to take videos or sales presentations and then run them as ‘Live Webinar’ events.

The BEST part is, it’s going to allow you to sell more products including the white-label apps + software bnuses you already own because webinars usually are known for their ability to convert at a higher percentage most other selling methods…

Keep reading my HQWebinar Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18634905″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

HQWebinar’s Creators

HQWebinar thіѕ the brаіnсhіlԁ of Jai Sharma аnԁ his tеаm. If уоu are working іn the online marketing іnԁuѕtrу, уоu have probably ѕееn him since hе is one оf the most fаmоuѕ internet marketers іn the industry.

HQWebinar-Creator

For the раѕt 10 years, he has bееn helping hundreds оf businesses to іmрrоvе their brand rесоgnіtіоn in various niches, leveraging thе number of thеіr potential customers wіth marketing solutions. Jai Sharma аnԁ his team hаvе been working оn numerous social marketing аnԁ SEO рrојесtѕ, which іn turn created mаnу worthwhile digital marketing products. Үоu can easily ѕеаrсh for their nаmеѕ to do а check: Grаmkоѕh, ShotMessenger, VidVio, Rеbаkе, Live Ѕuіtе PRO, Rаnk Cipher, аnԁ much more.

So in thіѕ HQWebinar Review, we are gеttіng to knоw clearly about tһе newest achievement оf this talented product сrеаtіоn team. The following раrt will give уоu a more ԁеtаіlеԁ view of thіѕ software.

HQWebinar Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes HQWebinar Different

HQWebinar – brand new affordable software that does it all for you. This is a huge technological break-through. Selling through webinars has never been this easy and possible…

No Delays

Get instant live streaming access using HQWebinar. With minimum latency and access gaps, you get to enjoy high engagement rates and convenient feedbacks in real time.

True HD

The framework helps you share your video resources (system screen, webcams or other video resources) in a high definition mode.

Smooth Screen Sharing

Flexible screen sharing options allow you to customize the video sharing experience, where you can share entire video screen or specific experiences. Additionally, you can share videos and screen from up to 3 resources at the same time.

Instant Chat Option

Enjoy a real-time chat experience with your attendees using the chat boxes. Let them ask their queries and doubts which can be solved using instant feedbacks.

Waiting Lounge

A virtual waiting room for the attendees where they can browse through useful information and resources while waiting for the event.

Recorded Events

All the events are regularly recorded in HD format to ensure that the information is available for the attendees even after the end of the webinar.

Replay Later

Share the webinar experience with your attendees and other registrants to let them get a hang of the eventful experience.

Detailed Stats

Get all the statistical information like a number of attendees, absentees, the number of completions and dropouts etc. during your performance.

Revolutionary Serverless CDN

With Peer5 Serverless CDN in place, HQWebinar is truly the webinar platform of the future! Not dependent on a single server, this CDN system provides better speed and better performance to separate HQWebinar from its competition.

Flexibility and Compatibility

Web browser, iOS or Android, no matter what platform is used, the experience is always going to be extraordinary.

Live Tech Support

We have a dedicated technical support team with a remarkable turnaround time of two hours.

Ease of Use

Hosting a webinar has never been easier. Whether you are a newbie or a seasoned pro, using HQWebinar will be a breeze!

And… Many More I can’t list them all

How To Make HQWebinar Work?

Think about the huge amount of custom & useful software bonuses you have acquired over time as a result of buying products online. I want you too to start making money from them and fortunately there is a new tool that makes the entire process super easy and more profitable…

And with HQWebinar…Even as a flat-out newbie – is to start selling something! And this may be one of the most amazing tools you’ve ever seen for selling in any niche…

You JUST NEED 5 simple steps to make 3X PROFITS : 

  • Step 1: Click “Create New Webinar”

Step-1

 

  • Step 2: Select Date & Time

Step-2

  • Step 3: Enter Webinar Name & Description

Step-3

  • Step 4: Share Registration Link with your Audience

Step-4

  • Step 5: Start Selling on Live Webinars or Live Like Autopilot Webinars Even While you sleep

Watch the demo HQWebinar video below to get more details:

You Are Still Hesitant. Here Is Why You Need To Buy HQWebinar?

I know you are still hesitant and need time to think more. OK let me say:

According to a new study released by Pew Internet, 51% of American adults get information about local businesses from the internet. This is even ahead of word-of-mouth at 22%. This trend means one thing – it’s time to reach your buyers where they are – online – through the best possible medium – webinars!

There is a fact : Webinars convert higher than anything else out there Recent reports have shown webinars convert as high as 60%, dwarfing any other money-making method out there..

But…. Not Everyone Can Run The Webinar !!!

We all know running webinars is EXPENSIVE and HARD. You need to pay as much as $100/mo for a webinar software that’s buggy and complex to use, then you have to show up live every time and do the webinar yourself

What is the solution for you? >>> No answer other than HQWebinar

Test-1 Test-2

HQWebinar Review - click here

Comparison HQWebinar With Other Products

Let’s Compare with HQWebinar’s Compititors

HQWebinar isn’t comparing with small one feature flyby applications by newbie team or just average applications with limited features.

Jai Sharma believe in catering best to the customers thus comparing with Top renowned competitors & Brands with big name who charge Hefty monthly billings

Comparition-1 Comparition-2 Comparition-3 Comparition-4

HQWebinar Review – Prices & OTO

HQWebinar will be released by Jai Sharma & his team on 11:00 EDT – June 30th,2018

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $47 I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

 Front End: >>>> MORE DETAIL

  • $47 (Commercial)
  • $97 (Agency)

OTO1: HQWebinar Pro: >>>> MORE DETAIL

  • $47 (Commercial)
  • $97 (Agency)

OTO2: HQWebinar Reseller:  >>>> MORE DETAIL

  • $247 (250 Licenses FE & OTO1)
  • $497 (500 Licenses FE & OTO1)

DON’T MISS UP YOU

SPECIAL BONUSES PACKAGE

Earlybird Bonus #1 1 Year WordPress Website Hosting Free for 3 Domains

  • For a limited time, you can get wordpress hosting for 3 domains for a whole year…
  • As you already know hosting a single domain for a year costs $400-$500 so this special bonus makes it a total nobrainer.

Earlybird Bonus #2 CrazyKala – (Edit Photoshop PSD file online in easy steps . Time to Dump Photoshop)

  • Simple, Powerful, Easy To Use Cloud Based Tool Which Helps You Create Professional High Converting Graphic For Your Marketing Needs In Less Than 2 Minutes with Drag & Drop Editor helps you create professional graphics with a few clicks of a mouse!

Earlybird Bonus #3 Audience Social

  • Brand New App RECLAIMS 91% Of Your LOST TRAFFIC For A 500% Increase In Sales With World’s #1 Advanced Re-Targeting App

Earlybird Bonus #4 Phantom Optin Pro (With Whitelabel Rights)

  • Use this plugin to make retargeting list in multiple fb accounts

Earlybird Bonus #5 WPCopyGuard

  • Blog owners are now finding that their content has been illegally copied. But using this Plugin we can stop coping our blog content. But if you want to copy our blog page then it will show you a warning pop up on your page.

Earlybird Bonus #6 WP Engage+

  • WP Engage+ is a WordPress plugin designed to create widgets that you can use to take a survey or get the reactions of your visitors regarding a page or post. It is flexible and offers many customization options to enhance the delivery of the widget to your visitors.

Earlybird Bonus #7 Wp Builde

  • Double Your Chances Of Generating Profits From Visitors!

Earlybird Bonus #8 WP Traffic Filter

  • Now You Can Instantly Know The Quality & Conversions Of Your Advertising Campaigns! Now You Can Also Detect Invalid Clicks, Detect Mobile Clicks and Track Your Different Campaigns Conversions etc.

Related post:

HQWebinar Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my HQWebinar Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my HQWebinar Review!

See you !!

HQWebinar review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18634905″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

Massive Site Builder Review – Build BIG websites for ANY niches

Massive Site Builder Review & FREE Bonus

Here’s a brand new software with resale rights that your buyers will surely love to have!

Hey buddy, what is MMO platform you choose in 2018? With me, I like, I love to made $ from the websites. I swear !!!

Making a website is always a popular way to make money online in WORLDWIDE. If you know how to do & do it well, this way will not only help you have regular income, but also LONG-TERM, PASSIVE.

But if you have never created a website before, even people who are new to MMO (make money online) before will not know what direction to go to develop and website.

Especially worrying about your skills is not enough to creat a website

But if I say creating a website is NOT SO HARD! Do you believe it?

This is even easier with Massive Site Builder – This is MY SUGGESTION today

It’s a full done for you software package that allows anyone to easily build BIG responsive websites (with 10’s or 100’s of pages) for any niche with just some clicks.

And… start making money RIGHT AWAY.

Massive Site Builder Review – Overview

  • Creator: Diego Duarte
  • Product: Massive Site Builder
  • Release Date: June 27th,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $18
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Softwares / Site Builder
  • Recommend : High level

What Is Massive Site Builder About?

Massive-Site-Builder-Company

Basically, Massive Site Builder is a software that allows you to create a complete website with just a few clicks. Software running on windows (I’m not sure about MAC)

When I talk about a complete website, that’s exactly what it is. Each website will have 10 to 100 pages. Have the perfect article structure and specific categories

What you need to do is  pick SOME ARTICLES from your pc, enter the url of an offer that you want to promote (your product or an affiliate products – Clickbank, Jvzoo, Warriorplus, Cpa Etc), and you’re READY TO GO.

Keep reading my Massive Site Builder Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

Massive Site Builder’s Creators

This man behind Massive Site Builder is Diego Duarte

Massive Site Builder Creator

Diego Duarte is an experienced digital marketer and a famous software creator. He has many successful product launches such as Fast Funnel Builder, Mini Site Builder, Fast Video Builder, WPSoloJuicer, Bulk Article Rewriter, WPStickyFunnels, WPQuickFunnels etc.

With his recent launch, he has spent much time and energy. With the support from partners who are also experts in this field, he desires to make an amazing new brand software.

Now Don’t miss out on the next part of my Massive Site Builder Review as I will further explain its features.

Massive Site Builder Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes Massive Site Builder Different

Finally came this part. Look WHAT’S INSIDE this great software !!!!

Module #1: Software with Resale Rights

  • This is the core value of the package and could cost you a lot of money to develop.
  • It’s a Windows software that your buyers will love to have and it could make you money for years to come.
  • A software can resell, BELIEVE IT?

Module #2: User Manua

Module #3: Training Package.

  • If you have new customers to the subject, this ebook will be great for them (+ it will add a lot of value to your offer).
  • See What’s Included:
  • Ebook
  • Printable Checklist (a great companion to the main ebook).
  • Mindmap: Great for “visual” learners and an instant refresher of all the major points and action steps from the main guide..

Module #4: Lead Magnet.

  • Your customers will highly appreciate this module, which includes an intro ebook.

Module #5: Professional Marketing Graphics.

  • We have beautiful graphics that you can use to boost your sales.

Module #6: Complete Done For You Website.

It’s TOTALLY great !!!

How To Make Massive Site Builder Work?

How it work? Piece of cake , buddy !!! You ONLY NEED 3 SIMPLE STEPS

  1. First, you need select some articles
  2. Second, Customize your websites !!!
  3. Let’s BUILD YOUR WEBSITE

Buid a thoundsand web for ANY niche !!!! WTF ?

Massive Site Builder Review - click here

My Personal Experiences About Massive Site Builder

Pretty lucky to have a chance to use Massive Site Builder. After a week , I can say:

Massive Site Builder is a truly outstanding product on the market today. I have never seen a product with such special features !!! User can Creat unlimited website. Not a trash website, not a small web. BIG WEBSITE up to hundread pages  inside.And… Make it work in ANY niche ( which can be instantly  monetized with affiliate offers like ClickBank, JVZoo or any kind of offer)

Not yet !!! It’s also a PLR products, It’s mean you can SELL IT >>> RIGHT AWAY.

I know what you thinking : It will be hard to operate !!!

My answers is : Half right, half wrong. But.. don’t worry !!. You will like me on the first time, I don’t know what to do with this beast. But don’t pass it yet, look inside Module 4, You have a separate module to tranning for you !!! Cool?

Related post:

Massive Site Builder Review – Evaluation and Pricing

Massive Site Builder will be released by Diego Duarte on 11:00 EDT – June 27th, 2018.

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $18 I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

Massive-Site-Builder-Sale-Funnel

Massive Site Builder Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my Massive Site Builder Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my Massive Site Builder Review!

See you !!

Massive Site Builder review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

SyndBuddy Review & Bonus – [ Update ] Almost 3,100 users worldwide

[ Update ] SyndBuddy Review

Rankings – Free Traffic And Profit

Traffic is a very popular term used in SEO reports in particular & general in Marketing Online This is an important indicator to evaluate the effectiveness of SEO work, and be an important role in ranking the website

Where to get TRAFFIC?

A Question That Makes It Difficult For Hundreds Of Millions Of People

My suggest : If you aren’t aware, getting REAL social interactions to your content is tremendous in your efforts to get to the FIRST PAGE of the search engines. The problem is there is no easy way to do. But…

What if I told you about a way to get ALL from THOUSANDS of people from ALL over the world, on A TON of different IP addresses.

  1. It’s 1000x more targeted than social traffic (people are coming to you not vice versa)
  2. You do the work ONCE and the traffic keeps on coming in for YEARS!!

Not taking your time, First, keep reading my SyndBuddy Review in HERE to get more information, And in the last this article, Your website will SKYROCKET

SyndBuddy Review – Overview

  • Creator: Joshua Zamora
  • Product: SyndBuddy Summer Sale
  • Release Date: June 25th,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $47
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Softwares
  • Recommend : Hury !!! I really RECOMMEND you this.

What Is SyndBuddy About?

SyndBuddy introducing

SyndBuddy is a web-based tool that allows you to get REAL social shares and social signals to your YouTube Videos, niche sites, clients sites, ecommerce sites, ANY url you’d like. Users benefit from:

  1. YouTube Views
  2. Google +1’s Shares
  3. Facebook Likes
  4. Facebook Shares
  5. Tweets
  6. Social Bookmarks
  7. Web 2.0 posts
  8. Private Blog posts
  9. and more!

We’ve already got hundreds of active users who have performed over 500 social shares in just the first 3 days of opening! Your customers will be able to add their desired URL and start getting likes, shares, social bookmarks, video views, video likes, web 2.0s and TONS of other syndication from our SyndBuddy community almost instantly.

SyndBuddy is a credit-based software, but your customer will also be able to earn credits by participating in the syndication community.

You can expect this bad boy to convert amazingly well.

Keep reading my SyndBuddy Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18591605″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

SyndBuddy’s Creators

Joshua Zamora іѕ а wеll-knоwn ехреrt іn online marketing and product сrеаtіоn.

SyndBuddy's creator

Не сrеаtеѕ the products that make реорlе wіllіng tо ѕреnԁ thеіr hаrԁ-еаrnеԁ buԁgеt tо buy. The рrосеѕѕ оf creating hіѕ products, from gеnеrаtіng іԁеаѕ tо fіnіѕhіng the расkаgе, іѕ аlwауѕ ԁоnе flаwlеѕѕlу. Joshua runѕ а реrѕоnаl blog nаmеԁ zamuraiblogger.соm tо promote hіѕ products and share hіѕ experience. You саn get tо knоw more аbоut һhіѕ рrеvіоuѕ product bу ѕеаrсhіng for thеіr nаmеѕ ѕuсh аѕ Vidpro, Targetr, Wіkі Rоbоt, and much more….

Nоw, with all the passion and еffоrt Joshua рut іn thіѕ SyndLab, whаt іѕ іnѕіԁе the frоnt-еnԁ version? The following part оf mу SyndBuddy Review wіll rеvеаl the mоѕt tурісаl features оf іt.

———————————————————————————————————————

All information : Features / Operation / Reason to buy/ etc…
You can get in this SyndBuddy Review

———————————————————————————————————————

My Personal Experiences About SyndBuddy

SyndBuddy is our brand new software that’s going to simplify the way your customers rank their sites and videos on page 1 of Google – regardless whether they’re in the offline or online niche.

  1. Gets you REAL views from REAL people from different locations around the world on different IP addresses. (this supercharges your rankings like CRAZY)
  2. Gets you REAL Google +1 shares to your videos and websites (imagine using Google’s own platform against them to get FAST rankings)
  3. Gets you REAL Facebook “Likes” and Shares to your websites and videos leaving Google salivating over the social power you’re getting!
  4. Gets you REAL Twitter tweets to your content from hundreds of different profiles which equates to a TON of powerful social backlinks
  5. Gets you REAL social bookmark syndications from high-quality sites. Bookmarks are one of the MOST powerful syndication strategies you can use
  6. Gets you REAL web 2.0 syndications. Imagine having hundreds of people posting on web 2.0 sites for you. It’s like leveraging a HUGE private web 2.0 blog network

It’s launched on October 02,2017. After 8 months of being on the market, SyndBuddy has PROVEN to be the BEST and ONLY Social Exchange platform on the JVZOO marketplace.

It is one of the most prominent traffic products. Until now, SyndBuddy is still one of the products on my “MUST HAVE” list.

  • With nearly 750,000 in under 8 months
  • and over 3,100 users worldwide,

You can be confident to promote something that is TRULY working for our users.

And on June 25th at 11 AM EST, Joshua  will be opening up to the public once again with his SyndBuddy  Summer Sale.

During our summer sale he’ll be selling credits at a MASSIVE discount to NEW or EXISTING users.

so whether customer have an account already or not, you’ll still be able to profit from this promo.

 

THE BEST PART IS, THAT RIGHT NOW, YOU CAN GET ACCESS TO SYNDBUDDY AT A

HUGE DISCOUNT DURING SUMMER SALE!

SyndBuddy bonus

SyndBuddy Prices & OTO

SyndBuddy Summer Sale will be publish again by Joshua Zamora on June 25th at 11 AM EST

SyndBuddy pricing

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $47. I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

SyndBuddy Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my SyndBuddy Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my SyndBuddy Summer Sale Update& Review

See you !!

SyndBuddy review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18591605″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

AutoWebinarX Review & Bonus –  A MUST-HAVE Tool for BIG profits

AutoWebinarX Review & FREE Bonus

[Never-seen-before] Run Webinars right inside Facebook!

Greeting the new day !!! How are you !!!

I just had a tiring day with 4 webinars in a day. REALLY SHOCK !!!! Most of them are businesses and young marketers. So will talk about the definition (this section will help newbies understand better )

A Webinar is an online event organized by a company/organization/individual and transmitted to a group of (up to 200) people on their computer via the Internet. Webinar matched by 2 words Web-Based and Seminars.”

There is no denying the great benefits of the webinar.

  1. Launch a products
  2. Push the campaigns
  3. Events in the industry
  4. Publish research reports
  5. Geographic expansion
  6. Even MAKE MONEY from webinars
  7. Many more…

But it would be quite tricky to operate a webinars. So you need a solution.

I will tell you the new futuristic technology that combines The power of FB and Webinars to help you make MILLIONS IN PROFITS like super affiliates.

It’s AutoWebinarX –  a Must-Have tool for big profits

And my suggestion is : You Shouldn’t Ignore It.

Keep reading my AutoWebinarX Review. There will be a lot of good information ahead

AutoWebinarX Review – Overview

  • Creator: Mario Brown
  • Product: AutoWebinarX
  • Release Date: June 23,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $37
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Software
  • Recommend : HIGHLY RECOMMEND

What EXACTLY Is AutoWebinarX About?

AutoWebinarX introduce

Webinars have proven time and again to work and convert…add to that traffic from a platform like Facebook and you’ve got an explosive combination in your hands to make massive profits.

The ONLY problem is…Webinars aren’t as easy as they look-else everybody would be doing it.

Running a webinar requires you to have a big budget to be able to afford expensive recurring platforms, have to have technical skills and a LOT of confidence.

And AutoWebinarX was born.

It’s new futuristic webinar platform is going live that finally enables even a total newbie to run a webinar in minutes allowing ANYONE to profit just like super affiliates. It’s one amazing piece of technology that you simply can’t afford to miss.

Keep reading my AutoWebinarX Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18610205″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

AutoWebinarX’s Creators

AutoWebinarX was created by Mario Brown and his partner Alvin Yang.

AutoWebinarX's creators

To many online marketers, Mario Brown must be a familiar name since he has created many trending products targeting multiple niches. In case you don’t known, FBV Commission Profits, FB Video Ads Mastery, Pitchmaker, Commission Evolution, etc. were all released under his name.

During his career, Mario Brown has gained his available reputation for achieving many outstanding achievements. I strongly believe that AutoWebinarX will sooner or later become a bestseller in the marketplace.

The following part of my AutoWebinarX Review is going to focus on its functionalities.

AutoWebinarX Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes AutoWebinarX Different

After experiencing the AutoWebinarX, I have synthesized the following features:

  1. AutoWebinarX is the most technologically advanced webinar app available in the market allows you to run ‘Just-In-Time’ Webinars on autopilot at ONLY a low one-time cost
  2. It’s can turn ANY video into a 100% live-like webinar with just few clicks of your mouse.
  3. And… run smooth webinars without a single fumble and rake in thousands in pure profits in a matter of hours
  4. Brand new Just-In-Time technology now makes it possible even for a complete newbie to run a webinar like a pro and bring in thousands of dollars just like super affiliates.
  5. Transform your videos and recordings into automated cash machines that bring in new leads, more customers and more sales on autopilot.
  6. Last but not least, AutoWebinarX get more traffic, more leads and make tons of sales even if you are away on a long vacation

How To Make AutoWebinarX Work?

The рrосеѕѕ of setting аnԁ using AutoWebinarX іѕ easy for еvеrуоnе to set uр and use. All you nееԁ to do іѕ follow 3 ѕtерѕ:

Step 1:

Тһіѕ involves login tо your AutoWebinarX dashboard so уоu can start mаkіng a webinar.

You will bе required to fіll in the tіtlе, description, and name оf the host.

Step 2:

After that, you will nееԁ to choose frоm the dropdown mеnu the list оf webinars that bеѕt suits you.

Step 3:

Choose the ԁurаtіоn, time, and date оf your webinar. You can ѕресіfу the time іntеrvаlѕ your webinar ѕһоulԁ be available.

Step 4:

This is tһе final step wһеrе you include раnеllіѕtѕ from your tеаm, excluding аnу subscriber from уоur list.

Іt is that ѕіmрlе!

Now уоu can check оut AutoWebinarX Quick Demo Video below іn order to һоw powerful AutoWebinarX іѕ yourself since tһеrе is too muсһ it can ԁо to be ехрlаіnеԁ in my AutoWebinarX Review.

AutoWebinarX Review – Who is it for?

If аѕkеԁ, I wоulԁ like to ѕау AutoWebinarX is сrеаtеԁ especially for реорlе who are wоrkіng as:

  • Іntеrnеt Marketers – AutoWebinarX lеtѕ you сrеаtе more money bу selling products tһrоugһ webinars no mаttеr which niche уоu’rе in.
  • Аffіlіаtе Marketers- AutoWebinarX саn automate webinars bу uploading any video tһеn link tо your affiliate оffеr so you саn earn more аffіlіаtе income.
  • Vіԁео Marketers- This ѕоftwаrе can help tһеm to win оvеr their competition аnԁ differentiate in tһеіr niche.
  • ЅЕО Marketers- AutoWebinarX mаkеѕ it easy fоr them to gеnеrаtе easy Google traffic ѕіnсе webinars rаnk highly than trаԁіtіоnаl posts, gаіnіng you targeted traffic fоr any keywords.
  • Newbies wһо want to gеt started with webinars wіtһоut putting а lot of tіmе.

Comparison AutoWebinarX With Other Products

What I wаnt to emphasize іn this part оf the AutoWebinarX Review іѕ the соnvеnіеnсе you get frоm using the tооl. Not оnlу can you һаvе webinars run wіtһоut your supervision, you also gеt chances to ѕаvе more money оn hiring designers аnԁ buying expensive ѕtuff for the јоb.

Ѕесоnԁlу, AutoWebinarX саn literally turn аnу of your videos іntо a соmрlеtе campaign. Үоu only need:

• Review videos

• Ехрlаіn video

• Webinar rесоrԁіngѕ

• Sales videos

Anything!

That іѕ how you саn boost conversions uр to 60%. This is а very simple wау of improving уоur business performance wіtһоut spending too muсһ money and rеѕоurсеѕ.

AutoWebinarX brіngѕ a huge сһаnсе for marketers tо work less fоr more money. Without any ехаggеrаtіоn, AutoWebinarX іѕ a tool tһаt even a nеwbіе can use tо grab huge sales.

Also, one real bіg thing I lоvе about AutoWebinarX іѕ that it іѕ quite more аffоrԁаblе than other ѕіmіlаr tools. Тһіѕ is a реrfесt choice for tһоѕе who have а tight budget уеt still look fоr a way tо leverage the wһоlе business.

buy AutoWebinarX

My Personal Experiences About AutoWebinarX

I used tһіѕ product as bеtа tester so уоu can trust аnуtһіng I review tоԁау.

I һаvе done a fеw webinars before аnԁ I know tһаt the struggle іѕ real. Іf you want tо send out wеll-рrераrеԁ web-based seminars, it requires уоu to have а full team tо plan everything аһеаԁ. It іѕ relatively costly аѕ well as “mеѕѕу” if you ԁоn’t have enough ѕuрроrt. So, for me, knowing that tһеrе will be аn autopilot that һеlрѕ to create webinar іѕ such а pleasure.

І can tell tһаt from the fіrѕt look, AutoWebinarX іѕ not ѕо different from оtһеrѕ mainstream product. Perhaps Mario іѕ a trendy guу that constantly uрԁаtеѕ his software’s UІ. What tһіѕ means to mе is the рrоgrаm is friendly аnԁ easy to nаvіgаtе. I саn know where tо go and wһаt should be uѕеԁ in a glіmрѕе. Moreover, it lets mе import my сurrеnt lists easily аnԁ that actually ѕurрrіѕеԁ me! Тһаnk god that І don’t need tо manually import mу contacts anymore.

Just in а push of а button, mу Webinar is rеаԁу and I саn share it wіtһ my audience. The process ԁіԁ not take tоо long to соmрlеtе. Personally, I am аmаzеԁ by what іt did. Ніgһlу recommend it tо everyone out tһеrе.

Related post:

AutoWebinarX Review – Prices & OTO

AutoWebinarX will be released by Mario Brown on 2018-Jun-23, 11:00 EDT!

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $37. I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

AutoWebinarX has 1 Front-End and 4 OTOs:

AutoWebinarX pricing

OTO 1 – AutoWebinarX Pro ($37)  >>> See Detail <<<

This package offers you an enhanced webinar experience, from allowing you to run webinars from your own domains, ability to add retargeting to each page, FB comments integration, and so much more…

OTO 2 – AutoWebinarX Agency + Commercial License ($37/month)  >>> See Detail <<<

With this upgrade, you can replace the default AutoWebinarX logo with your own. This license gives you the power to offer and run webinars for clients. Plus, you can keep 100% of the profits.

OTO 3 – AutoWebinarX Reseller ($37)  >>> See Detail <<<

This choice gives you the offer to run Webinars for clients. You can keep 100% profits easily.

OTO 4 – AutoWebinarX Mastery ($37)  >>> See Detail <<<

It is the training course that shows you how to prepare, host and sells, builds a business from Webinars. You will learn all the proven technique in building a six-figure a year business.

AutoWebinarX Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my AutoWebinarX Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my AutoWebinarX Review!

See you !!

AutoWebinarX review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18610205″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

Reddule Review & Bonus – 1st ‘All-in-One’ Reddit Software

Reddule Review & FREE Bonus

Reddit app auto pulls viral traffic + preserves reputation longterm

For those who make money online, how to attract traffic is always the subject of attention, even selling methods such as Sale Funnel or Email Marketing both require traffic. In addition to using paid traffic sources such as Google Ads, Facebook Ads, you can take advantage of free traffic from social networking platforms such as Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram.

But many people are ignoring a platform that attracts High Quality Traffic As Reddit. What is Reddit? And how to attract traffic from Reddit ?. In this Reddule Review, I will suggest you the solution for getting passive traffic and leads from Reddit while simultaneously protecting the user’s Reddit reputation.

Reddule Review – Overview

  • Creator: Ben Murray et al
  • Product: Reddule
  • Release Date: June 14,2018
  • Release Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $32-$67
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day without ANY questions
  • Sale page : CLICK HERE
  • Niche: Softwares / Guide
  • Recommend : HIGHLY FOR REDDIT’S USER

What Exactly Is Reddule About?

Reddule-Review

Reddit is now the 6th ranked most visited site and by far the most “viral” network.

Yet, despite this network having over 500 million views per month, corporate businesses have struggled to “crack-the-Reddit-code” and run successful longterm lead generation campaigns there. This is due to Redditors (or Reddit users) notorious disdain of big, pushy brands that aren’t interested in interacting with the Reddit community.

That makes Reddit a traffic goldmine for small to medium-sized businesses who are willing to follow the rules and add value to the platform. That’s why I want to review the Reddule.

Reddule is the first all-in-one solution for getting passive traffic and leads from Reddit while simultaneously protecting the user’s Reddit reputation

It consists of two parts.

  • First, the “Reddule Traffic Training” system which walks users through a step-by-step system of leveraging Reddit successful for their business. This is based off real world results.

Reddule-Tranning

  • Part 2, the Reddule Cloud App is an easy-to-use cloud software that will helps automate what you’ll learn in the training.

Reddule-Cloud-app

It’s the first Reddit all-in-one automation cloud solution that can do keyword tracking and email notification for fast “pockets” of traffic, tell users what to post for maximum traffic, create posting schedules to specific subreddits, tell you when the best time to post is, do Karma analytics tracking and growth, and far more.

Keep reading my Reddule Review to get more surprising!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18591605″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

Reddule’s Creators

The man behind Reddule is Ben Murray. Ben has experience working with a variety of marketing tools and program each day being a full-time entrepreneur and business owner. He has been able to successfully start both ‘offline’ based businesses including one involving piano technology and repair, as well as digital software business.

Reddule-Author

Ben Murray is also the founder of virtualpioneer.com – the place where entrepreneurs, marketers, coaches, consultants, and more go to learn about the best marketing tools online and how to better succeed with them in their business. They provide special discounts on top tools, detailed reviews, free content, and additional bonus training for tools and tactics they believe in for new, medium, and advanced entrepreneurs and marketers.

Ben and his team have created so many valuable digital marketing products in recent years, such as Conjure Gram, SociVideo Jukebox, WP Twin, ShopiRater, SERPScribe,…  and many more.

Now, let’s look at the next part of this Reddule Review and find out its features.

Reddule Review – The Feature. This Is What Makes Reddule Different

There are two parts to the feature and the benefits :

THE MAIN BENEFITS OF THE SOFTWARE :

  • Auto Keyword Tracking and Email Notification Technology

Have Reddule monitor any subreddit you want for when specific keywords are used. Then, have the app email you when those keywords are used so you can quickly respond to the comment or thread on Reddit with your content and offers for quick “pockets” of traffic.

If you sell Agency services like video marketing, you can also quickly find people in need of your services in the 1000s of subreddits.

  • Know Exactly When to Post for the Most Traffic

Use Reddule analytics to see when the best time is to schedule your post for the most views and traffic. Insert the link to any subreddit and get instant feedback on the optimal hours and days of the week your target audience is engaging in that particular subreddit.

  • Schedule Text Posts, Videos, and Links to Any Individual Subreddit

Create text or link posts inside of Reddule, then schedule them to be posted to any specific subreddit you choose. Create strategic posting schedules for an endless supply of fresh traffic and leads to your content and offers from any subreddit you choose.

  • Find and Schedule Relevant, Viral Videos

Combine the power of viral video and the world’s most viral network! Search YouTube for relevant videos and create a post within Reddule to be posted to any individual subreddit you wish. Use this to build up your Reddit ‘Karma’ (or goodwill), drive traffic, and more.

  • Let Reddule Tell You What’s Driving Traffic

Create an archive using the special Reddule browser extension of popular subreddits, posts ideas, comments, users, and more to post relevant content that will bring leads won’t brand you as a spammy marketer.

  • Build and Track ‘Comment Karma’ and ‘Post Karma’

Make sure your Reddit ‘Karma’ is high at all times so your scheduled posts and videos are guaranteed to get tons views and avoid getting downvoted.

  • Add Multiple Reddit Accounts

Perfect for niche marketing in many different niches and essential for agencies who want to create and manage Reddit accounts for clients. Perfect for niche marketing in many different niches and essential for agencies who want to create and manage Reddit accounts for clients.

  • Subreddit Discovery

Not sure what subreddits are best to begin monitoring and posting to? Use Reddule to discover relevant, popular subreddits you can use to start driving targeted niche traffic

THE MAIN BENEFITS OF THE REDDULE TRAFFIC TRAINING:

  • Our Secret Reddit Funnel — Once you set this up, you can easily 2x Or 3x Your Income overnight using this simple ‘viral’ funnel
  • Find the Easiest Subreddits for Big Traffic — Including our special tools and tricks for finding subreddits that rake dead easy traffic and red-hot leads from Reddit
  • How to ‘Go Viral’ on Reddit with Video— See how you can get featured on the ‘homepage’ & across the web for more traffic than most people can ever imagine
  • Avoid the “Spam Trap” — Discover how we easily ‘blend-in’ to the community and avoid being labeled as spammers or marketers, but still able to build a list and make sales day after day!
  • Reddit PPC – Leverage Reddit’s giant, yet largely unsaturated PPC work uses to get thousands of views with pennies on the dollar.
  • Automated Traffic Tricks — See how we completely automate lead gen & traffic from Reddit, and shave hours off each day.
  • And way more with HD videos, audio, resources, PDFs, and more.

How To Make Reddule Work?

Basically, Reddule operation will not be too complicated. It is suitable for both professionals with years of experience. Or if you are just a new Reddit marketer, do not worry. It is still very suitable for you

Let’s watch how easy it is to get traffic now in this demo down there :

So…WHO really need Reddule?

My answer is: EVERYONE.  Everyone can benefit from Reddule and Reddit now:

Offline Marketers

Offline-Marketers

There are tons of B2B niches and leads on Reddit, plus Reddule comes with Commercial Rights to use as a service or charge per lead sent with the app.

Video Marketers

Video-Marketers

Reddule is the first to find trending videos and help schedule them at the most optimal times (including their own videos).. Plus, use the keyword alerts to send people YOUR videos for easy traffic.

Social Marketers

Social-Marketers

Instead of competing on oversaturated Facebook with big brands and getting frustrated, it’s hard NOT to get traffic from Reddit using the training and software. Build a brand far cheaper and easier.

MMO

MMO

The training and app allow users to get continuous hits of targeted traffic from tons of hyper niche-focused subreddits. Perfect for promoting affiliate products or CPA offers w/out coming off as a typical marketer.

You Are Still Hesitant. Here Is Why You Need To Buy Reddule?

I will not be surprised when you are still hesitating. If I were you, I would be like you. Why?

If I see a product with too many features, outperform other products of the same type. I will be suspicious. Of course.

But let me tell you some of this. It will be a bit long but will be the reason will convince you that: Why Reddule is a software you should have if you are a Reddit user or simply want to have a huge amount of traffic from Reddit. Take a close look at what Reddule will bring to you in every field.

  • Innovative App / Exciting New Technology:

While most launches consist of apps that are basically replicas of previous tools, Reddule is a truly innovative solution. It’s the only “all-in-one” app for Reddit, the most viral and unsaturated network today! Reddit has passed up Facebook and is ranked #3 in Alexa now… and this is the only “safe” solution that allows you to tap into all that traffic.

  • Video / Agency Marketing

Reddule’s keyword alerts system helps you get “hits” of free traffic and views for your videos by finding and alerting you to the best places to respond with a link to your video. Plus, if you offer agency services like video marketing you can quickly find people in need of marketing/video services in the 1000s of niche subreddits. The app can help find relevant viral videos to schedule to Reddit as well, helping you or your clients videos potentially go viral.

  • Affiliate Marketing:

Reddit is the 3rd ranked Alexa site now with by far the most time spent on the site. There’s thousands unique subreddits or forums in thousands of niches which makes it the perfect place for niche affiliate traffic. As long as you play by the rules (which the software and training will help you do) you can get perpetual, relevant traffic to build your list with and send to affiliate offers.

  • Social Media Apps

It’s becoming too hard to compete w/ big companies on Facebook, YouTube, etc. where you need to pay to get your content seen. However, Reddit is still untapped and gets millions of visitors to thousands of niche subreddits. Using this strategic software and technology you can safely profit month after month. This is the only software that will find opportunities, tell you what to post, allow you to schedule the posts, tell you when to post for the most traffic, and far more.

 If you read here, you are coming up with “Tremendous Benefits”. DON’T STOP go to the next section. Read my own experiences when experiencing Reddule. It will be an important factor for you to make your own decision.

Reddule Review - click here

My Personal Experiences About Reddule

Reddit !!! Say a bit:

  • Reddit is by far the best ‘traffic goldmine’ for marketers, but has been near impossible to crack for internet marketers… until today
  • Reddit is where viral content is born. Reddit users hate corporate brands, making it the perfect ‘gold mine’ to get traffic for small-medium size biz.

However, there hasn’t been any true training or robust ‘all-in-one’ tools that use Reddit’s API safely, UNTIL TODAY. When I say “today” I really mean it.

Both you and I know I’m talking about Reddule. Ignore its definition. Let’s talk about features. It made me really excited. And that is the wonder of what a SMALL PRODUCT can bring GREAT FEATURES.

This part I really going to go deep into my feelings about Reddule. That’s all ! If only 30p ago I was like you. Stand between the TWO OPTIONS:

  • Stomp on the spot and look at the Reddit gold mine being exploited by others. >> Just because I’m afraid it will not work.
  • Take courage once and raise your hand to grab: Reddule

If I’m writing this review, you all understand what my decision is. Now it is your turn to make your own decision.

Related post:

Reddule Review – Evaluation and Price

Reddule will be released by Ben Murray on June 14,2018

Jason will be offering a special discount at the beginning of the launch and for a limited time you can purchase this product for $32-$67 I am also giving away the FREE Bonus products listed below when you purchase through my page >>> CLICK HERE

Front End: Reddule Personal: $26.00 Reddule Commercial: $34.00

  • Personal Features include:

Reddule-OTO-1

Reddule Traffic Training Course, Keyword Tracking with Email Notification, Subreddit Best Post Time Analysis, Schedule Posts and Links to Specific Subreddits, Find  Videos from YouTube and Create Posts to Schedule, Achieve + Browser Extension, Karma Analytics. Add 1 Reddit Account Only

  • Commercial Features include:

Reddule-OTO-1-1

All features from Personal including the ability to add more Reddit accounts, add more keyword tracking campaigns, schedule more posts, and use Commercially as a service (not resell access or the app).

 OTO 1: Reddule Platinum: $47.00 >>> See Details <<<

Includes all features of Commercial + Outsourcers License, Reddule Traffic Wp Plugin, and more usage rights for power users including the the ability to add more Reddit Accounts.

 OTO 2: Reddule 1.0 Agency Reseller: $97.00 >>> See Details <<<

An reseller version of the app including DFY setup or the the ability to add clients themselves through a special portal. Comes with training to help users find their first clients to sell Reddule.

 OTO 3: Viral Mobilio 2 Special: $37.00 >>> See Details <<<

The latest updated version of the viral traffic ViralMobil.io software. This lets users run viral share campaigns using mobile messenger platforms that have 90%+ open rates. A great fit for traffic/viral funnel.

OTO 4: VidViral Special: $19.00 >>> See Details <<<

The latest updated version of the cloud app that creates viral video memes on Facebook with ability to add above and below captions to videos on social media.

Reddule Review – Summary

In summary, I hope that all of the information in my Reddule Review can help you gain more understanding about this product and then be able to make a wise choice. If you’re ready to start making a real online income in the most passive way possible then click the button below before the price rises. I am look forward to seeing your success.

Thanks for reading my Reddule Review until the end!

See you !!

Reddule Review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

[rwp-review id=”0″]
1

Article Genie Review – Unlimited Content For Your Sites is now a Reality

Article Genie Review & Bonus

Powerful Software Creates Unique Content That You Can Sell For Huge Profits!

The more content you have, the more traffic you can get..

The content is one of the most important keys to win in the competitive market.

As a matter of fact, improved and fresh contents have the ability to keep your visitors engaged, as well as push the site to rank higher on Google search engines. Moreover, updating fresh content on a regular basis makes it easier for readers to come back to your site. In contrast, customers are not likely to return to a site if it is full of outdated information about services and products.

Now hiring writers to create unique content for you from scratch – is very expensive. You’ll end up paying anywhere from $5 to $25 per article. That’s $1000+ in average costs if you want 100 articles on your site. I don’t have to tell you – that looks expensive.

However, we waste much time, energy, and money on building it but cannot get the beautiful content like many big sites.

So the million-dollar question is… Is there a Faster, CHEAPER, more effective way to build profitable content for your sites?

Article Genie is a brand new software that just went LIVE which lets you create custom & unique content that you can sell for HUGE profits on sites like Fiverr, Freelancer, Upwork and many more…

Let’s find out in my Article Genie Review below!

Article Genie Review – Overview

  • Creator:Luan Henrique
  • Product: Article Genie
  • Release Date: Jun 03,2018
  • Release Time:11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $17
  • Guarantee : Of course, you got 30-day no questions asked MONEY-BACK
  • Sale page : CLICK ON HERE
  • Niche: Software 
  • Recommend : Should have it on “must-have” list

What is Article Genie about?

Article Genie introducing

I know content is a huge problem for all bloggers. It can be really boring to write new content yourself and expensive to hire writers. But not anymore.

Article Genie is the powerful tool that allows you to create unique content. Moreover, you can sell them on sites like Freelancers, Upwork, and Fiverr. Of course, you also utilize them to your sites and your business.

With this software you can create unique content every day in the easiest way possible, with the push of a button!

This is the best way to create money making autoblogs without ever having to write a single word of content. No matter what niche you are in – this works for any kind of site in any category out there. If just one site like this could make you $100 per month – how many such sites would you create?

Later in this Article Genie Review, I will clearly explain this tool’s features and details.

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

Article Genie’s Creator – Luan Henrique

Article Genie creator - Luan Henrique

Luan Henrique is the man behind this Article Genie software. He is one of the most successful online marketers as well as software creators. He has succeeded with many product launches such as WP Secure, Vidiz, VideoSync Elite, and Headline Birds, etc. All of them are highly recommended by many experts in the marketing.

For that reason, I strongly believe that Article Genie is another outstanding application from this vendor. From his years of experience in this field, he has the ability to predict what site owners really need, so Article Genie would be a huge success just like its predecessors.

Article Genie Review – Features and Benefits

As a usual user, you must be wondering how this software can help you. This part of my Article Genie Review will show you the answer immediately:

  • Creates Custom & Unique Articles with One Click

Imagine being able to press a button and have a unique article written for you – this is now a reality. Article Genie spins and rewrites any article you want and make a new one 100% unique, with copyscape pass guaranteed that you can instantly sell to any client or person. Just press the button execute and Article Genie will spin out a unique article for you!

Regular content writers charge $10+ per article – and now you can output BETTER content than they can write, 100% unique, within SECONDS. This lets you charge less than your competition in order to DOMINATE the market – and make thousands a month while barely lifting a finger!

  • Content Curator to All Your Needs

Now you can write content to all niches, all websites, and to any client – heck! You can even use this in your own advantage… With Curator Module, you can quickly find 100s of articles in any niche you or your client want! Just insert your keyword and you’ll have content at your fingertips, then just rewrite with Article Genie – and you’re all ready to go!

  • Instantly Transform Any Youtube Video Into an Amazing Article

Videos are playing a huge role on our market right now – what about to turn any video into an amazing article? Just insert the video URL and Article Genie will create an amazing article by transcribing all the spoken words, then you can just rewrite with one click to make even more unique!

  • Rank Your Sites to The First Page by Posting Unique Content

As you know, Google loves unique content, now more than sell and create your online business from scratch, you can use Article Genie in advantage of your own websites, having unlimited unique content to post every day – getting multiple page one rankings in the way Google will love to reward you!

  • Automatic Video Curator & Poster

Article Genie only needs keyword and website info to curate videos and articles, then turn them into unique content, then post BOTH on your or your client site automatically, getting traffic generating content immediately. More importantly, this enables you to sell monthly packages of content to any client you want!

  • Works on PC / MAC!

Do you have a PC or MAC? Don’t worry, this will works on both! It’s 100% compatible either with PC & MAC!

Many More Features Like:

  • Integrated Copyscape Checker
  • Multiple SEO Optimization Options (Meaning you can create SEO optimized articles)
  • Spintax ready
  • 100% Unique & Human Readable Content
  • Newbie Friendly
  • Turbo Spinner App Included

How does Article Genie work?

As I have mentioned earlier in this Article Genie Review, this software is incredibly easy to use. Neither require technology experience.

That’s why it is such a powerful tool!

Watch out the guideline here:

  • Step 1. Login into the software
  • Step 2. The software will do all the hard work for you
  • Step 3. Collect the money

I am sure you this is enough for you. In case you want more visual instruction, have a look at the demo Article Genie video below:

Article Genie Review – Who should use it?

I hilghly recommended Article Genie to any website owner. It would be most beneficial for affiliate marketers or bloggers.

The importance of new content cannot be overlooked, it is crucial for your site and your business; from search engine optimization through to lead generation.

The functionality and the affordable packages mean it is far superior to using marketplaces such as Fiverr, Freelancer, Upwork,….  You will find all the tools you need to take your sites content to the next level and save you time, money and effort in the process.

Article Genie Review - click here

Personal Experience

In my opinion, Article Genie is a powerful software tool via which you are capable of generating automated blogs and making massive profits.

According to the experience that I had with Article Genie over the last two weeks, I strongly believe that this software can serve as an automated money-making strategic system. I also suggest that you should take action as soon as possible with a view to building passive incomes sites today.

If you are searching for a incredible software which lets you create custom & unique content that you can sell for HUGE profits, this tool is what you should choose. I’m sure you will not be disappointed!

Related post:

Article Genie Review – Pros and Cons

Pros

[+] Creates Unique Content with the push of a button

[+] Insert your keyword -> get a unique article out of it

[+] Instantly Transforms Any Youtube Video Into an Amazing Article

[+] Helps you to rank your sites by posting unique content

[+] Launch your biz in a few seconds

[+] Works on PC / Mac

Cons

[+] There is none so far

Evaluation and Price

We have already known what Article Genie can benefit you, so now let’s talk about its price. As you can see, normally, the producer of the software will charge you $37 for each copy. But from now on, for three days only, its price will be lowered to $17! This kind of opportunity does not pop up every day so please make sure you do not miss it.

What’s more, Article Genie users will be equipped with thorough training materials. As a result, you do not have to worry about anything because the training materials will lead you from A to Z on how to leverage the platform in an appropriate way. Also, you can ask for your money returned within 30 days from the day of your purchase.

Beside, Article Genie has 1 Front-End and 3 OTOs:

Enables them to create unique content with the push of a button!

A full training and extra features that will take Article Genie to the next level!

1,900 HD & 4K Stock Videos that they can sell for huge profits!

Reseller Rights to Article Genie

Article Genie bonus

Article Genie Review – Conclusion

In conclusion, thank you guys for making it to the very end of my Article Genie Review. All of the opinions I mention in this writing is subjective, but I believe that it has been a reliable channel for you to make your final decision. Remember that you can contact me whenever you want if you have any concern or question.

After all, Article Genie will not stay cheap forever. Besides, the software is free-risk so it is not like you are going to actually lose anything.

Article Genie Review -get-access

hakireview-bonus

Anyway, the decision is yours to make. Good luck with running your business!

[grwebform url=”https://app.getresponse.com/view_webform_v2.js?u=SdqWM&webforms_id=18646705″ css=”on” center=”off” center_margin=”200″/]

[rwp-review id=”0″]

1 2 3 24